A brief intro :D

A brief intro :D

An intro to myself.

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hmm..How should I start this devlog? Well I guess I will start with an introduction to myself. Hello world, I'm Damien! I'm a hobby artist turned Jr Software Engineer with a passion for all forms of creativity. This blog will be where I will write about the various projects I am working on.

Currently my new adventure is my very best friend is commissioning me to make her a website for her crafts! I am immensely excited and honored that she asked me to work on this with her. This blog will serve as my devlog for that project and all the progress I will be making. It will give me a chance to not only document my process, but also allow me to explain some of the code or the logic which may be helpful to others! I am always on the pursuit of knowledge, and hope that by me documenting my progress I can learn even more. I would also just love to help others and teach them in a way that I found helpful for myself.

With that being said, I am someone who is neurodivergent (I have ADHD), so how I structure things might be different than what you're used to. My process is honestly a work-in-progress lol, but I hope that maybe this will reach others with similar difficulties.

#adhd #neurodivergent #neurodivergent-coder #devlog